Helpful Vocabulary

Do you have problems when teaching writing? Or as a student, do you face problems of writing a good and interesting essay? As a teacher, I always have problems of sustaining my interest when reading one. So, I have made a conclusion that my students are facing several problems when it comes to writing. Here is the list:

1. Lack of vocabulary

2. Lack of reading / no idea

3. Grammatical errors

4. Story is monotonous, no interesting part.

5. Vocabulary used is not precise.

And the list goes on. So, today I have decided to add a new topic which is writing. And I am going to start by providing helpful vocabulary. Check this out!🙂https://zahuren.wordpress.com/writing-essays/

2 Comments »

  1. Aliza Kadir Said:

    Assalamualaikum. I would like to seek your permission to use the material here for my pnp purpose. They are really useful, I am yet to move up to such level. Thanks a lot.

    • zahuren Said:

      Waalaikumsalam Aliza Kadir,
      By all means, please do so🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

